Thanks: The 2010 Round-Up

2010 was a good ‘un! I set up Little Interpretations in June with absolutely no idea what I was doing. It’s been a bit mental: I’ve been on Blogger; considered tumblr; moved to WordPress; closed it, started it again, and finally I came to rest here. And while multiple layouts, themes and fonts may have graced this page, its purpose remains relatively unchanged: I do books.

If nothing else, it’s been a learning curve. And not-so-surprisingly, I’m still learning: 41 posts and 212 comments later, there’s still loads to do.

So while I look forward to 2011, and before I wish you all a Happy New Year, I’d like to pass on a quick thanks to readers, subscribers, fellow bookish bloggers, contributers and tweeters for reading!

… Happy New Year!

3 thoughts on “Thanks: The 2010 Round-Up

Leave a Reply

