The back-to-blogging giveaway!

Happy New Year everyone and once again, thanks for following!

For those of you who do follow Little Interpretations, this update will be the first you’ve happened across in recent weeks. Maybe (well, probably) months. In November, I finished working as an Assistant Editor and started work as a Copywriter. And instead of reading and reviewing novels, I’ve been buried in the likes of Robert Cialdini’s Influence: The Power of Persuasion – yawn, right? You could say I’ve been busy. At least, that’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it.

But with Christmas and New Year now over, I’m back to blogging. And what better way to kick off 2012 than with a giveaway!

Today, Royal Mail is celebrating the magic of Roald Dahl, with its first stamp issue of 2012. I’ll be giving away FOURpresentation packs.  Details of how to enter the giveaway will follow soon – so stay tuned! In the meantime, here’s one to whet your appetite…

20120110-220521.jpg
8 thoughts on “The back-to-blogging giveaway!

  1. Loved Roald Dahl books as a kid. I think I read James and the Giant Peach at least 3 times in one summer.

    Glad you’re back! Congrats on the promotion! Looking forward to more good reviews!

Leave a Reply

